New Prodigy skill

I have been playing Prodigy at school recently and my Fissural, a Grass-type monster, learned a move called Absorb. This is a special move because most Prodigy moves only do damage and have no other effects, but Absorb deals damage and heals your monster at the same time. Hopefully my other Grass-type monster, Rack-rack, will learn Absorb too.

I have posted about Prodigy before, but if you have forgotten what Fissural looks like, it looks like this:

https://vignette1.wikia.nocookie.net/mathprodigy/images/b/b4/FissuralTransparentOfficial.png/revision/latest?cb=20170424203858

I am hoping to eventually evolve Fissural, Rack-rack and Gnawdy, three of my monsters. They all have one more evolution to make. My fourth monster, Mimic, can’t evolve but it is still pretty good. I am not sure if those monsters will evolve anytime soon though. On average, I play prodigy at school for 10 minutes each day and I play on two or three days each week. At each session, I level up one or two monsters or my wizard by one level. Currently my wizard and Fissural are level 20 and my other three monsters are level 19. Gnawdy evolves at level 28 so it will evolve after about 21 weeks, and the other two will evolve at level 30, about 4 weeks later. In total, that’s 25 weeks so they will evolve in the middle of term 4. Because of this, there probably won’t be another Prodigy post for a while, unless Rack-rack learns Absorb. When they all evolve, I will make a post comparing their abilities. In the meantime, there will be plenty of other posts for you to read!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *