Midnight Empire Age of Exploration: Progress Update 2

It is now the end of the school holidays, but unfortunately I still haven’t finished writing my story Midnight Empire: Age of Exploration. It is going to be longer than the previous story and more detailed, so it will take longer. Now that it is the term, I have less time to work on it since I am doing homework and preparing for my exams, but I will work on it whenever I have time and hopefully it should be done by the end of the term. If not, I will just have to do some work on it during the next holiday in eight weeks’ time.

At the moment, the story is 15 chapters (41 pages) long and it is probably at least two thirds complete.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *